HEWITT TRADE SERVICES REVIEWS

Local Customer Reviews from the Brisbane Community!

At Hewitt Trade Services, we pride ourselves on being a family owned business that services the Brisbane community with excellent job standards and a friendly smile. Below are some reviews left on Google and Yellow Pages from satisfied customers.

CALL HEWITT TODAY!

We service your electrical, air conditioning, hot water and plumbing needs.

Air Conditioning

Sandra Green | 08/03/17 | 5 stars 

We had a 7KW LG split system air conditioner installed by Neil Hewitt Electrical and Air Conditioning about 2 weeks ago. We could not be happier customers. We were quoted on Thursday afternoon and had our air conditioner installed the very next day. The tradesman who completed the works was absolutely delightful. He was very efficient, concise and courteous when working in our home. We highly recommend these guys and really look forward to next time we need their services.

Martin Harrison | 12/03/17 | 5 stars

The best place to go if you looking to buy an Airconditioning system, really helpful staff.
Very professional.

Brett Jensen | 23/02/17 | 5 stars 

Very good service from quote to completion. There were a number of iterations in finally deciding on the install and the staff were patient and informative throughout. Most impressed though with the team of men who came knocking early on the morning of the job. Terrifically led by John all of them appeared to know exactly what to do and their combined enthusiasm and efficiency made what could quite easily be an intolerable experience, a genuine delight.

Jacqui Fernandes | 03/09/16 | 5 stars 

I highly recommend this company! The customer service team were prompt to contact me and very friendly. When I mentioned that I was concerned about my carpet getting dirty during air con install the staff member I spoke to said that she would advise the installer to use a drop sheet. The lovely installer, Joel, arrived on time and he had a brand new drop sheet that he used! He was friendly, knowledgeable, well mannered and respectful. Once he had finished with the majority of work inside, he took his shoes off each time before entering the house and even shut the entry door every time he went in and out – I didn’t have to ask even though I am sure it was annoying for him to do so. Thank you Joel and the whole team!

Russell Grant | 17/02/17 | 5 stars 

OUTSTANDING SERVICE! Phoned to organise someone to come out and change some power points over and install an air conditioner. They came out the next day and did everything! Friendly helpful tradesmen who arrived on time. They explained what they were doing and they even showed me how to use the aircon. They left everything so clean and tidy when they left. Thanks to the team at Neil Hewitt Electrical! Will be using you again and will recommend you to all my friends and family. 10/10!

General

Bradley Eaton | 06/01/17 | 5 stars 

Great people, great service – highly recommended.

James Sundholm | 11/10/16 | 5 stars 

Dear Dannielle, I would like to provide feedback to your manager regarding my experience in dealing with you today. Today, I requested three quotations from multiple suppliers. I would like to thank you for providing a superior level of customer service. Dannielle, your detailed product knowledge, excellent communication skills, honesty and transparency, friendly and very prompt service and support is why I chose Neil Hewitt Electrical & Air Conditioning Pty Ltd. Although I received prices from the other suppliers now similar or slightly cheaper; I decided to proceed with Neil Hewitt Electrical & Air Conditioning due to your ability and commitment to provide excellent customer service. It was a pleasure to place an order with your company for the Daikin L Series inverter reverse cycle split system air conditioner and minor service schedule for my other three installed Daikin units. Thank You, James Sundholm Camp Hill, QLD

Christina Roseneder | 21/08/16 | 5 stars 

Thanks to all at Neil Hewitt Air Conditioning, especially Elliott. We had never used them before but will certainly use them again. It’s nice to deal with people who listen and are professional.

More about Hewitt Trade Services

Offers & Guarantees

OFFERS & GUARANTEES

MENTION THIS WEBSITE WHEN YOU BOOK & RECEIVE

$20 OFF!

BOOK NOW

Lowest Prices

On airconditioners*
FIND OUT MORE

Hewitt Reviews

HEWITT REVIEWS

Share This